Right to be Forgotten

Use this option if you wish to remove your personal data from our system. This process will delete your account - you will no longer be able to access our services.

Your Email Address

How does this work?

You will receive a link by e-mail. Upon clicking the link, all personal data will be deleted. If the data cannot be deleted for integrity reasons, it will be anonymised. The link will be active for 2 hours.